Connect with us


ALBUM: KeiyaA – Forever Ya Girl

ALBUM: KeiyaA – Forever Ya Girl

Download KeiyaA – Forever Ya Girl Album

KeiyaA comes front with her latest Ep album dubbed “Forever Ya Girl”.

Download and enjoy.

01 I Thot There Was One Wound in This House There’s Two

02 Way Eye

03 Rectifiya

04 Hvnli

05 Hvnli (reprise)

06 Do Yourself a Favor

07 A Mile a Way

08 I Want My Things!

09 Change the Story (interlude)

10 Every Nigga Is a Star

11 I! Gits! Weary!

12 Negus Poem 1 & 2

13 Forreal

14 F.w.u

15 Nu World Burdens

16 Keep It Real

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020, 360hypes Media. Designed by: DabolTech