Aloma – Ikotun EP

Aloma Ikotun EP

Davido’s personal assistant and Aloma Music Worldwide Boss, Aloma has released his highly anticipated project titled “Ikotun”, EP.

Moreover, ‘Ikotun‘ EP serves as debut project, Which is made up of 8 Solid tracks.

In addition, the new work, “Ikotun” EP features Davido, Idowest, Ichaba, King98, Bella Shmurda, Yovi, Zlatan, Mohbad, Zinoleesky and Sugarbana.

Ikotun EP” Tracklist Below;

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Just The Way (Feat. Mohbad & Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oropopo (Feat. Idowest & Ichaba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Give Them (Feat. Davido & King98) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Temple (Feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lick & Chop (Feat. Yovi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 30BG (Feat. Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Na me (Feat. Sugarbana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.