Album & EP

Ayanfe – All That Matters EP

Download Ayanfe All That Matters EP
Ayanfe, real name Fashaye Williams Oluwashola, who is signed to Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) and Obama Music has released his new project labelled “All That Matters EP“.

The eight (8) tracks Ep which houses collaborations with Peruzzi, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Jamopyper, Mystro, and Obama DMW is dedicated to the late music mogul, Obama DMW.

RELATED:  Vector x Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

Stream Ayanfe All That Matters EP Below!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: