Album & EP

Brymo – Yellow

Brymo Yellow Album

Brymo, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and composer who happens to be one of the few musicians of his time that focuses on releasing conscious and meaningful songs.

Brymo is back again with another album this year which he titled “Yellow”, this album serve as Brymo first release this year.

The brand new album houses a total of 15 songs, With a special prayer appearance from Nigerian Neo-Soul singer and songwriter, Lindsey Abudei on the Last track titled Abu Ya.

Lastly, The album is split into three different sections which he called Side A, Side B and Side C and Brymo did justice and express himself perfectly in the Album.

RELATED:  Brymo – Adedotun

Stream and Enjoy below!

  1. Blackmail
  2. Espiri De Corps
  3. Heartbreak Songs Are Better In English
  4. Ozymandias
  5. Without You
  6. Strippers + White Lines/Smart Monkey
  7. Woman
  8. Black Man, Black Woman
  9. Gambu
  10. Rara Rira
  11. Brain Gain
  12. Adedotun
  13. Orun n Mooru
  14. F’èédú Fań’ná
  15. Abu Ya (ft. Lindsey Abudei)


Stream Brymo Yellow Album Below!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: