FULL ALBUM: Dagrin – Still On The Matter Mp3 (Zip Download) » 360hypes


Album & EP

Dagrin – Still On The Matter

Download Dagrin Still On The Matter Album

Still On The Matter is a debut studio album by Nigerian rapper, Dagrin.

The album was released by Misofunyin Entertainment on January 1, 2006.

The album house 13-track masterpiece with no feature appearance.

Dagrin If I Die Album Tracklist Below;

1. If I Die (Song) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Where Ya At || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Skin To Skin || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Raprules Anthem || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nii 94 || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kekere || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. E E Soro || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Come Back || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Be My Friend || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Awalanijo || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply