Album & EP

DJ Neptune – Nobody EP

DJ Neptune – Nobody EP
Download DJ Neptune Nobody EP

Award-winning Nigerian disc jockey and producer DJ Neptune today shares Nobody EP – The Extended Playlist “Nobody” with Mr Eazi and Joeboy.

Nobody – The Extended Playlist (Worldwide Remixes) features 12 new versions of this runaway smash, each containing collaborations with artists from different regions around the world.

On the home front (Nigeria), “Nobody” Icon Remix feature reality star Laycon while the (Igbo Boys Rap Remix) features Zoro and Nuno Zigi representing the East, DJ Abba and Magnito representing the North alongside Namenj for (Hausa Boys Rap Remix).

RELATED:  Agefelo – EP (All Tracks)

See “Nobody” Tracklist Below;

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: