Album & EP

May D – May D EP

May D May D EP

Confam Entertainment leader, May D has released his new project dubbed “May Day” EP.

May D’s new project called “May Day” EP is compiled with 6-tracks which features the likes of Wande Coal, 9ice and Stanley Enow.

In addition, “May Day” EP has production boast from Vstix and Dante. Mixed and mastered by Swaps.

See “May Day” EP tracklist below;

Listen and share your thoughts below:

May D – May D EP

Get a .COM for just $5.98!

Leave a Reply