DOWNLOAD Olamide – Carpe Diem Album ZIP & MP3 » 360hypes


Album & EP

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Download Mp3

YBNL Records frontier, Olamide has released his highly anticipated 8th studio project tagged “Carpe Diem”.

However, the new project houses 12 tracks with features from Fireboy DML, Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay and Badboytimz.

Lastly, the album had production preference from Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.

Stream “Olamide Carpe Diem Album” below, and also remember to share with your friends.

  1. Another Level
  2. Greenlight
  3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno)
  10. Loading (feat. Badboytimz)
  11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi)
  12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)


Stream Below!

Leave a Reply