DOWNLOAD: Olamide UY Scuti Album | Zip & Mp3 » 360hypes


Album & EP Trending

Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Olamide Album

Olamide UY Scuti Album Download

Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide presents his highly anticipated album “UY Scuti”.

The Album, will be Nigerian rapper, Olamide’s 12th studio project and his first after Carpe Diem. Olamide announced the album will be released on June 18.

The Album which consists of 10 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Phyno, Jaywillz, Layydoe and Fave.

Listen and enjoy below!

  1. Olamide – Need For Speed
  2. Olamide – Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)

  3. Olamide – Rock

  4. Olamide – Julie

  5. Olamide – Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)

  6. Olamide – Want (feat. Fave)

  7. Olamide – Pon Pon (feat. Fave)

  8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea

  9. Olamide – Somebody (feat. Phyno)

  10. Olamide – So Much More


Stream Olamide – UY Scuti Below:-

Leave a Reply