FULL ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL (Zip Download) » 360hypes


Album & EP

Olamide – YBNL

Download Olamide – YBNL Album

YBNL (abbreviation for Yahoo Boy No Laptop) is the second studio album by Nigerian hip hop recording artist Olamide. It was released on November 12, 2012, as the follow-up to his debut studio album, Rapsodi (2011). The album features guest appearances from Kay Switch, Tiwa Savage, Dammy Krane, Davido, Kidakudz, Reminisce, Base 1, Buckwyla and Minus 2. As the executive producer of his second studio project, Olamide reached out to different producers, including Pheelz, Samklef, I.D Cabasa, 2Kriss and Tyrone. The aforementioned producers largely contributed to the album’s production. YBNL was supported by four singles: “Ilefo Illuminati“, “First of All“, “Stupid Love” and “Voice of the Street“.

Olamide YBNL Album Tracklist Below:

Download Olamide YBNL Album Zip

1. Money

2. Jale

3. Fucking with the Devil

4. Lights in the Air (featuring Buckwyla)

5. Panumo (ft. Davido)

6. Picture

7. Voice of the Street

8. Remember (ft. Kay Switch)

9. Nyarinya

10. Ewo Idi

11. Stupid Love

12. Jesu O Kola

13. Emotional Blackmail (ft. Kida Kudz)

14. International Local (ft. Tiwa Savage)

15. First of All

16. Industreet (Cypher)

17. Owotabua

18. Street Love (featuring Minus 2)

19. Fuji House (ft. Dammy Krane)

20. Ilefo Illuminati

Leave a Reply