Praiz – To The Moon EP ZIP DOWNLOAD» 360hypes


Album & EP

Praiz – To The Moon EP

Praiz To The Moon EP

Nigerian award-winning singer, Praiz has released his highly anticipated project titled, “To The Moon” EP.

The new project, “To The Moon” EP features Nigerien superstars, DJ Obi, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Kingxn and Niyola.

In addition, Praiz brand new project is compiled with 6 amazing tracks.

See “To The Moon” EP tracklist below;

  1. Intro (feat. DJ Obi)
  2. Feels
  3. Wings (feat. M.I Abaga)
  4. Like It (feat. Ice Prince)
  5. To The Moon (feat. Kingxn)
  6. Red Flag (feat. Niyola)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Praiz – To The Moon EP

Leave a Reply