FULL ALBUM: QD – Ghetto Gospel EP DOWNLOAD » 360hypes


Album & EP

QD – Ghetto Gospel EP

QD Ghetto Gospel EP

Download QD Ghetto Gospel EP

Nigerian rapper QD has released a new EP titled “Ghetto Gospel”. The 7-track Extended playlist which happens to be QD’s second EP.

The project redefines his readiness to take over the African Rap Game, “Ghetto Gospel” is a follow-up to his first EP “EgunAgba” which was released in 2018.

Straight from the stables of Civilian Mopol Movement (CMM), comes QD aka Egunagba. He was Born Adeosi Quddus David in Akoka, Lagos with a gift and dream to inspire others and have done well to grow his craft.

The new EP houses 7-tracks with guest appearances from Bee, Shaydspear and Davinci who delivered with their lyrics.

See “QD – Ghetto Gospel Ep Below!

1. Owo

2. Is Jesus Black Or White

3. This Is Me (feat. Bee)

4. Street

5. God Z Not Dead (feat. Davinci)

6. Giran (feat. Shaydspear)

7. Vanity