Reason – New Beginnings Album ZIP & MP3 DOWNLOAD » 360hypes


Album & EP South Africa

Reason – New Beginnings Album

Reason – New Beginnings

Free Download of Reason – New Beginnings Album

South African rapper Reason drops his latest album project titled New Beginnings.

After touring overseas, Reason gathers all the experiences together as he got and drop them into a single album he titles New Beginnings.

The album hosts American rappers like ScHoolboy Q, Rapsody, Alemeda, Ab-Soul, Vince Staples, Isaiah Rashad & JID, and singer Mereba.

With much experiences gathered this time around, Reason drops 14 amazing tracks to all his fans to get prepared for the weekend.


1. REASON – Something More

2. REASON – Stories I Forgot

3. REASON & ScHoolboy Q – Pop Shit

4. REASON – Show Stop

5. REASON – Favorite Nigga

6. REASON – I Can Make It ft. Rapsody

7. REASON – Fall

8. REASON – Slow Down ft. Alemeda

9. REASON – Flick It Up ft. Ab-Soul

10. REASON – SAUCE ft. Vince Staples

11. REASON – Extinct ft. Isaiah Rashad & JID

12. REASON – Westside ft. Mereba

13. REASON – Gossip

14. REASON – Windows Cry

Leave a Reply