FULL ALBUM: Terri – Afro Series EP ZIP DOWNLOAD » 360hypes


Album & EP

Terri – Afro Series EP

Terri – Afro Series EP

Star Boy Entertainment talented singer, Terri has released a new project titled “Afro Series” EP.

Apparently, the new project, “Afro Series” EP is compiled with 7-solid tracks and serves as Terri’s debut work after making his mark in the mainstream.

Production credit from Killertunes, Iambeatz, Sarz, Tuzi and Blaise Beatz. Mixed and mastered by STG.

See “Afro Series” EP tracklist Below;

  1. Terri – Wake Up (prod. Killertunes)
  2. Terri – My Chest (prod. IAmBeatz)
  3. Terri – Balance (prod. IAmBeatz)
  4. Ojoro
  5. Terri – Doo (prod. IAmBeatz)
  6. Terri – Ode (prod. Tuzi)
  7. Terri – Kill Man (prod. Blaise Beatz)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Terri – Afro Series EP

Leave a Reply